Western Region Sea Scouts

Welcome to the Western Region Sea Scout page. Sea Scouts are all across the Western Region, from Arizona to Alaska.

The Western Region includes:

  • WR Area 1: Alaska, Washington, Oregon and Idaho
  • WR Area 2: Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, South Dakota, & Nebraska
  • WR Area 3: Northern California, Nevada
  • WR Area 4: Southern California (Los Angeles & Orange County)
  • WR Area 6: Far East, Hawaii, San Diego, Arizona, New Mexico & El Paso, Texas

Get on the Water

We are making 2014 the year of Getting on the Water.


To Learn More About Sea Scout Activity in the Western Region, check us out on

            West Wing Blog:

Facebook Group for Volunteers:

Sea Scout New Century Fan Page:


Twitter: @SeaScouts100th