Category View

 

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Friday, August 01, 2014
SEAL - Seattle, WA ::  SEAL Courses

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Sunday, August 03, 2014 18:00 - 12:00
Small Boat Sailing Merit Badge / Sea Scout Sailing Camp 2014 (OH) ::  Youth Training, Cruise Events

Sunday, August 03, 2014 - Saturday, August 09, 2014 13:00 - 11:00
Sea Scouts Nautical Camp (CT) ::  Youth Training, Cruise Events, Youth Events & Opportunities , Northeast Region

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 19:00 - 12:00
William M. Minto Rendezvous (TX) ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Southern Region

Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
Seabadge - SB-20-MD-2014 (MD) ::  Seabadge Courses, Northeast Region

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Safety at Sea - Sea Base Galveston (TX) ::  Youth Training, Youth Events & Opportunities , Southern Region

Saturday, October 18, 2014 08:00 - 16:00
SHAC Fall Regatta (TX) ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Southern Region

Friday, January 23, 2015 - Sunday, January 25, 2015 15:00 - 12:30
Sea Badge - SB-21-CA-2015 (CA) ::  Adult Training, Seabadge Courses

Sunday, February 01, 2015
Scout Sunday ::  Regional Activity, Western Region, Southern Region, Northeast Region, Central Region

Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015
Sea Scout Academy Portsmouth, VA USCG Base ::  Youth Events & Opportunities

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015
National Annual Meeting and National Executive Board and Committee Meetings (GA) ::  Meetings and Conferences

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015
World Scout Jamboree (Japan) ::  Youth Events & Opportunities

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Friday, May 27, 2016
National Annual Meeting and National Executive Board and Committee Meetings (CA) ::  Meetings and Conferences